Elected Members of the Faculty Appeals Council, AY19-20


Terms ending 2020

Terms ending 2021

College of Arts, Letters, and Sciences None
Floyd Martin
College of Business
Tom Tudor (Chair)
College of Education and Health Professions
Jeff Carmack
College of Social Sciences and Communications  None
Sherry Rankin-Robertson
Donaghey College of Engineering and Information Technology  Edi Tudoreanu
Ottenheimer Library  Donna Rose  None
Bowen School of Law  None  Kelly Olson
Academic Administrators below the rank of Dean  Shannon Collier-Tenison  Johanna Miller-Lewis
Ex Officio (with vote)
Committee on Tenure Go Here

Past Membership