Elected Members of the Graduate Council, AY 20-22


Terms ending 2020

Terms ending 2021

Terms ending 2022

College of Arts, Letters, and Sciences Vacant Qingfang He John Nichols
College of Business Roger Dorsey Gary Geissler  Sung-Kwan Kim
College of Education and Health Professions  Jim Grover Gail Hughes  Greg Barrett
College of Social Sciences and Communications  Karen Kuralt Trisha Rhodes  Jerry Stevenson
Donaghey College of Engineering and Information Technology Laura Ruhl Yupo Chan  David Manry
Library Donna Rose None None
Graduate Student Association TBA    
Graduate Students TBA    

Past Membership