Undergraduate Council Meetings Documents   | Curriculum Change Process | Curriculum Forms

Elected Members of the Undergraduate Council, AY19-20


Terms ending 2020

Terms ending 2021

College of Arts, Letters, and

Scott Woolbright Zac Hagins
Lawrence Smith (alternate)
College of Business

Joe Felan Cynthia Shavers
College of Education and Health Professions

Sloan Davidson Fairah Solomon
College of Social Sciences and Communications

Sonny Rhodes Mary Parker
Donaghey College of Engineering and Information Technology

Bruce Bauer Ashokkumar Sharma
Ottenheimer Library
Maureen James Louise Lowe (alternate)
Student Government Association
Aleigha Smith
Katie Zakrzewski
Makira Hines
Vacant (Night School)