Appointed Members of the Student Research and Creative Works Committee, AY19-20


Terms ending 2020

Terms ending 2021

College of Arts, Letters, and Sciences  Lawrence Smith (1st Committee Caller)  Qianfang He
College of Business Gurav Kumar  Otmar Varela
College of Education and Health Professions Laura Danforth  Chris Lloyd
College of Social Sciences and Communications Vacant Vacant
Donaghey College of Engineering and Information Technology Laura Ruhl Soheil Saedi
Ottenheimer Library  Whitney Freeman None
 Undergraduate Student named by Committee on Committees Courtney Marsden  None
 Graduate Student named by Committee on Committees Vacant  None
Ex officio Members (all without vote)
Position Represented
editor of Forum TBD
editor of Equinox TBD
editor of Quills and Pixels TBD
faculty advisor of Forum Carlton Rhodes (?)
faculty advisor of Equinox Joy Williams (?)
faculty advisor of Quills and Pixels Barbara L’eplattenier (?)
Student Affairs representative TBA
designee of Vice Provost for Research and Graduate Dean Brian Berry

Past Membership