Appointed Members of the Buildings and Grounds Committee, AY19-20


Term ending 2020

Term ending 2021
College of Arts, Letters, and Sciences  Yslan Hicks None
College of Business None Vacant
College of Education and Health Professions None Nancy Hamilton (1st Committee Caller)
College of Social Sciences and Communications Joanne Matson  None
Donaghey College of Engineering and Information Technology  Mike Tramel None
Bowen School of Law None Kim Vu-Dinh
Ottenheimer Library None Vacant
Staff Senate Ross Bradley  Dara Goad
Student Government Association Rushton Dobbins  Bryce Jackson-Litteken (Graduate)
Ex officio Members (all without vote)
Position Represented
administrator in charge of planning buildings and grounds  David Millay

Past Membership