Elected Members of the Committee on Tenure, AY19-20


Terms ending 2020

Terms ending 2021

College of Arts, Letters, and Sciences  Eric Kaufman  Anindya Ghosh
College of Business  Joe Bell   Guarav Kumar
College of Education and Health Professions  Jim Vander Putten Bronwyn McFarlane
College of Social Sciences and Communications  Rebecca Glazier  Cindy Nahrwold
Donaghey College of Engineering and Information Technology  Edi Tudoreanu  Abe Nisanci
Ottenheimer Library  None Donna Rose
Bowen School of Law  Andre Cummings  Rob Steinbuck (Chair)

Minutes from the Organizational Meeting  (8/19/2016) Past Membership