Appointed Members of the Planning and Finance Committee, AY19-20


Terms ending 2020

Terms ending 2021

College of Arts, Letters, and Sciences Stephanie Thibeault  Rosalie Cheatham
College of Business Kyleen Prewett John Hendon
College of Education and Health Professions Jennifer Holtz  May Atkins
College of Social Sciences and Communications  Vacant  Mary Parker
Donaghey College of Engineering and Information Technology  Vacant  Nick Jovanovich
Ottenheimer Library  Whitney Freeman  None
Bowen School of Law Andre Cummings  Terrence Cain
Students appointed by Student Government Association
Ex officio Members (all with vote)
Position Represented
Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate go here
Administrator Responsible for Budgeting and Planning TBD
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration Steve McClellan
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement Christian O’Neal


Past Membership of Planning and Finance Committee